助你發展商業網絡,與時並進

了解更多
Blog Image

智能家居

佳達仕 KACTUS 提供一站式方案助你將家居全面智能化。現時市面上大部份公司售賣的所謂智能家居產品只是一堆連接一起的家電,僅可將手機變遙控器或自動化一些簡單工序。這類產品組成的系統最多可稱為「連接家居」而不是真正的「智能家居」。

了解更多
Blog Image

系統解決方案

ERP是一個系統,整合功能在企業的工作流程。規劃、製造、銷售、運輸和會計任務落實到一個單一的系統,它能滿足每個部門不同工作流程的需要。

了解更多
Blog Image

流動電話支援

我們是一個內容及服務供應商提供各種內容和技術支持,所有的移動運營商在香港。內容主要側重於體育,娛樂新聞,和壁紙,中文,簡體中文和英文。技術支持服務,包括監測和開發移動應用解決方案。

了解更多

IT 服務

除了網絡設置,服務器設置也被提供。我們經驗豐富的專長與許多服務器設置的經驗,我們可以提供一個快速解決方案,服務器設置為您的企業。設置 Web服務器,供公眾瀏覽,電子郵件服務器為您的員工的通訊,文件共享服務器備份和恢復解決方案,主要是我們的服務。測試,實施和維護服務器的人才也是我們的主要領域。

了解更多
Blog Image

技術

我們的技術團隊使用最新和流行的技術,建設和創造系統,以適應現代化的制度環境。此外,我們不斷提升我們的服務器環境,以確保其健康狀況的最好的系統的生產。

了解更多
Blog Image

客戶/合作夥伴

與我們合作的有不同的機構

了解更多
Blog Image

聯絡我們

有關我們服務的查詢,請填寫及遞交以下的表格,我們會盡快與你聯絡。

了解更多

Help you develop a business network with the times

Learn More
Blog Image

Home Automation

Kactus provides complete solutions to help turn your house into a Smart Home. Most companies sell home automation products that are merely a bunch of connected devices that you can control with your mobile apps and automate certain tasks, we can only call these connected homes devices; not truly Smart Homes. Kactus know you want more than that; you want a home automation system that gives you convenience, easy access and comforts. A system that provides you comfortable and optimal conditions as well as make you feel safe for your family even when you are not at home. A push of button, our smart phone app would provide the real time status of your home.

Learn More
Blog Image

ERP System

ERP is a system that integrates functionalities in an enterprise's workflow. Planning, manufacturing, distribution, shipping and accounting tasks are implemented into a single system that serves the needs of each departments with different workflow.

Learn More
Blog Image

Mobile Applications

We are a Content & Service Provider providing various content and technical support to all the mobile operators in Hong Kong. Content mainly focuses on Sports, Entertainment News, and Wallpaper, in Chinese, Simplified Chinese and English. Technical support includes service monitoring and developing Mobile Application Solutions.

Learn More

IT Services

Apart from network setup, the server setup is also provided. From our experienced expertises with many server setup experience, we can provide a rapidly server setup solution for your business. Setting up a web server for public visiting, an Email server for your staff communications, a file sharing server with backup and recovery solutions are mainly our services provided. Testing, implementation and maintenance of servers are also our main talented areas.

Learn More
Blog Image

Technology

Oursss technical teams use latest and popular technologies to build and create systems to suit the modern system environment. Furthermore, we upgrade our server environment continuously to ensure its health status for the best system production.

Learn More
Blog Image

References

There are different institutions that work with us

Learn More
Blog Image

Contact Us

For inquiry on our services, please feel free to contact us by submitting the form below, our support team will contact you as soon as possible

Learn More